Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 2
Bexar County 2 Fire Department / District 2 Fire & Rescue
Board Members

Commissioner James Benito
Board President

jbenito@esd2.org
 


Commissioner Richard Cash
Board Vice President

rcash@esd2.org

Commissioner David Harris
Board Secretary/Treasurer
dharris@esd2.org

Commissioner Randy McGinnis

Board Assistant Treasurer
rmcginnis@esd2.org



The district is 
governed by a board of 5 commissioners.  They must be residents or own property in their district. The commissioners gather once a month at a public meeting to review the budget, request and activities of the Fire Department and EMS First Response Service.


Contact Us


Please contact us via e-mail, phone or fax.
Office: 210-688-2406
Fax: 210-688-2116 

*First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street :
*District Number:
City:
*Zip Code:
(5 digits)
State:
*Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
*Email:
*Please leave any comments 
you may have about ESD No.2:



 

Other Contacts

Fire Chief
Ralph Rodriguez
rrodriguez@d2fr.net
W: (210) 441-7205

Assistant Fire Chief
Trevor Wortes
twortes@d2fr.net
W: (210) 441-7154

PR / Prevention Battalion Chief
Rudy Khalaf
rkhalaf@d2fr.net
public.relations@d2fr.net
W: (210) 441-7156


General Manager
Josh Brown
jbrown@d2fr.net
W: (210) 881-0658
F: (210) 688-2116

Station 121
W: (210) 679-7051

Station 122
W: (210) 688-2414

Station 123
W: (210) 677-8204
Website Builder